ABOUT US

JDC Electronic SA

Based in Yverdon-les-Bains, JDC Electronic SA began its business developing and manufacturing measurement instruments for extreme sports. Today, this SME is a leader in this market with a full range of products. All these devices are based on a patented invention that uses the magnetic field to transmit information.

Sous-traitance

Through subcontracting activities requested by watch brands JDC Electronic SA has diversified in the field of microelectronics and microtechnology watch, and POS (advertising point of sale).

MADD Technologies Sàrl

Currently, with the takeover of MADD Technologies Sarl, JDC Electronic SA develops and manufactures a range of professional weather stations and specific sensors (wind, temperature, fluid velocities, …).

De Havilland Watches

With these 25 years experience, JDC Electronic SA embarked on the adventure of watches and manufacturer developing with a totally innovative technology, sold under the De Havilland Watches SA. This watch incorporates several patented innovations pilot.

In brief

The company now has 13 employees and has an excellent reputation, and generates 60% of its turnover to export about 80 countries.

JDC Electronic SA
MADD Technologies Sàrl
Logo De Havilland Watches SA

A PROPOS

JDC Electronic SA

Sise à Yverdon-les-Bains, JDC Electronic SA a commencé son activité en développant et fabricant des instruments de mesure pour les sports extrêmes. Aujourd’hui, cette PME est l’un des leaders sur ce marché avec une gamme de produits complète. Tous ces appareils s’appuient sur une invention brevetée qui utilise le champ magnétique pour la transmission d’informations.

Sous-traitance

Grâce à des activités de sous-traitance demandées par de grandes marques horlogères, JDC Electronic SA s’est diversifiée dans le domaine de la microélectronique et microtechnique horlogère, et dans la PLV (publicité sur le lieu de vente).

MADD Technologies Sàrl

Actuellement, avec le rachat de la société MADD Technologies Sarl, JDC Electronic SA développe et fabrique également une gamme de stations météorologiques professionnelles, ainsi que des capteurs spécifiques (vent, température, vitesses de fluides, etc.).

De Havilland Watches

Avec ces 25 ans d’expérience, JDC Electronic SA s’est lancée dans l’aventure horlogère en développant et fabricant une montre avec une technologie totalement innovante, vendue sous la marque De Havilland Watches SA. Cette montre pour pilote intègre plusieurs innovations brevetées.

En résumé

La société compte aujourd’hui 13 collaborateurs et jouit d’une excellente réputation, et elle réalise 60% de son chiffre d’affaire à l’exportation dans environ 80 pays.

JDC Electronic SA
MADD Technologies Sàrl
Logo De Havilland Watches SA