PRIVACY POLICY

Last update: 22.05.2018

JDC Electronic SA makes a commitment to deal for an effective protection of your data, so we can offer you the best possible experience on our various websites. This policy describes our practices of processing of the personal information collected during your browsing and during your registration on our various platforms. We advise you to read our privacy statement and we can only encourage you to do the same on the others websites which you visit.

COLLECTS PERSONNAL INFORMATION

When you register/order/ask for a contact request you will always be informed about conditions for which we use your collected data. The personal data are all the information allowing for identify a person: name, email, address, credit card, profession…

We collect personal information about you when you visit our website, when you enroll for our services, when you use our online or offline services, or when you contact us. We may use this personal information along with other information collected or generated during our relationship with you. We collect your contact information, information about your use of our services, details of any payors or beneficiaries or yours, and marketing choices.

Additionally, we collect personal information from you in the following ways:

  • Through online forms,
  • Through loyalty and rewards programs,
  • While providing customer support,
  • Through the process of maintaining and upgrading our services,
  • Through means such as communication protocols, e-mail communications and cookies,
  • Through our mobile applications (some of which may be managed by third parties on our behalf),
  • Through your use of social media or other public data sources.

When you use our websites, mobile apps, or online services, we also collect personal information about the domain and host from which you access the Internet, your computer’s IP address or device advertising ID, mobile device geolocation, information about your device (such as device properties, settings, applications, stored information and usage), browser and operating system software, social profile and network information where applicable, the date and time you access our websites and the address of the site from which you linked to our website when you visit us.

We collect personal information on your online activity as described in the paragraph below titled “COOKIES AND INTERNET TECHNOLOGY”.

To conduct a payment and become a customer, you must provide certain information required by us to execute the transaction and to enable us to comply with our legal obligations associated with providing our services. Failure to provide some of your personal information may affect our ability to provide our services to you. We will inform you when information is required in order to use our services.

LEGITIMATE BUSINESS PURPOSES FOR WHICH WE USE PERSONAL INFORMATION

JDC Electronic SA is committed to bringing you high-quality services. We use your personal information to analyse and improve our products, the running of our websites and your customer experience. This include using information necessary performing contracts or for taking steps to enter into a contract with you (invoicing or contract).

JDC Electronic SA uses your personal information to analyse and improve our products, locations, services, operations, the running of our website and your customer experience. This may include using your information to conduct market research surveys We also use your personal information to provide customer service, to conduct other administrative tasks necessary to provide our services. We conduct analysis of the information we hold to better understand our customers, including profiling analytics to help us target marketing and tailor our products and services to your needs and requirement. We combine personal information you provide with information from other products and services and convenience and/or rewards programs for which you have registered. we could send commercial communications or offers by email, telephone, post, SMS, social media or other communication channels.

COOKIES AND INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES

We use internet technologies like cookies and web beacons for a variety of purposes, including, but not limited to those identified below:

  • To assist us in providing services to you and help you to receive the best experience using this website
  • To allow you to change webpages during your visit without having to re-enter your password
  • To track activity on our website
  • To determine whether you came to our site from a banner ad or an affiliate website
  • To deliver information specific to your interests on additional websites/li>
  • To better understand the effectiveness of our promotional campaigns and whether you acted on our promotional messages
  • To identify you when you visit the website, to personalize the content of the website for you and to assist you in carrying out transactions and accessing account information.

JDC Electronic SA has implemented the capability for the user to manage cookies on our websites. We will only place or read cookies based on your preference level, (note: cookies set prior to you changing your preference level are maintained on your computer; to remove them please refer to your browser settings or your browser’s “Help” function).

We are making every effort to guard your personal information. We also generally restrict access to personal information to our employees, agents and representatives that need to know it (like our delivery partners. Despite our efforts, and as you probably know, third parties may unlawfully intercept, or access transmissions sent to us or may wrongly instruct you to disclose personal information to them while posing as JDC Electronic SA. Always use caution and good judgement when using the Internet or mobile technologies. If despite all safety measures one of our sites would be hacked, you will be warned of the hacking of the data under 72 hours.

DISCLOSURE OF YOUR INFORMATION

If there is a reasonable need to do so for any of the purposes listed above, we may disclose or provide access to your personal information including, but not limited to, your name, customer ID number, address, transaction patterns and bank account information to the following types of organizations or parties:

  • Delivery partner
  • Third parties that you have authorized to access your account and/or your account information
  • Banks if needs
  • Marketing service

We may also disclose your personal information globally, as required or permitted by applicable laws and regulations, to regulatory and financial authorities, law enforcement bodies, courts, governments or government agencies, to meet compliance and legal obligations or to assert or defend the rights and interests of JDC Electronic SA.

CHOICES AND OPT-OUT

Subject to your choices and based on the contact information you provide, we may send you commercial communications about ou and third party products and services, which may include offers by email, telephone, post, SMS, social media and other communication or digital channels. You can opt out of receiving marketing communications at any time. Marketing communications we send will generally have opt-out options, and you may also opt out by contacting us as outlined below. Please note that if you choose to withdraw your consent, you may not be able to participate in or benefit from our programs, services and initiatives for which you provided consent.

RETENTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

As long as you do not unsubscribe, JDC Electronic SA we will retain your information only as long as necessary for the specific purposes it was collected. The contacts not having made any action for more than 3 years will be erased by our database.

YOUR RIGHTS

  • You have the right to stop us sending you marketing communications.
  • You have the right to ask us to correct information about you that is incomplete, inaccurate or out-of-date.
  • You have the right to know if we are processing your personal information, and to ask us for a copy of your information free of charge.
  • You have the right to request a structured and machine-readable copy of certain information you have provided to us.
  • You have the right to obtain that we stop to send you some promotionnal communications.
  • You have the right to ask us to erase certain information about you, to restrict certain uses of your information, and also to object to certain uses of it.

TRANSFER OF RIGHTS

When using the connected products of the Skywatch brand and their applications, the Client agrees to publish only data and pictures for which he has all rights and which comply with the law. The Client also agrees to publish only royalty-free photos, which do not include elements of other existing creations and do not violate any third party rights. The Client refrains from posting any content contrary to law and morality. The Client warrants JDC Electronic SA against all actions or claims which could be brought by third parties for infringement of their rights.

When using the connected products of the Skywatch brand and their applications, the Client assigns all rights to JDC Electronic SA on data and published photos and expressly authorises JDC Electronic SA to use, exploit, reproduce or transfer them freely, unconditionally and unlimitedly. JDC Electronic SA can thus freely use available data and photos for promotional purposes, without the Client being able to claim any compensation. The Client agrees in particular that his photos are published on the JDC Internet sites, which include Skywatch products sites and social networks such as Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.

Exceptions regarding image use: In order to protect the personal privacy of everyone, JDC Electronic SA don’t use any picture published by the customer if this one may contain one person – or more – easily identifiable or recognizable. People photographed from behind are exclued from the present exception.

MODIFICATIONS – UNSUBSCRIBE

JDC Electronic SA reserves the right to modify this present privacy policy. The updated privacy statements will be published on this Web site when modifications will be brought. We strongly encourage you to read this privacy policy when you visit our website to ensure that you know the most up-to-date version.

QUESTIONS, COMMENTS AND CONTACT

If you have any questions, comments you would like to propose to JDC Electronic SA, you can write to info@jdc.ch or give a call at +41 (0)24 445 21 21.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Dernière mise à jour: 22.05.2018

JDC Electronic SA s’engage à lutter en faveur d’une protection efficace de vos données, afin de vous offrir une expérience des plus positive et agréable sur nos différents sites internet. Cette politique décrit nos pratiques de traitement des informations personnelles recueillies lors de votre navigation et de votre inscription sur nos différentes plateformes. Nous vous conseillons de prendre connaissances de notre politique de confidentialité dans son ensemble et ne pouvons que vous encourager à le faire également sur les autres sites que vous visitez.

COLLECTE DES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES

Lors de votre inscription, d’une commande ou d’une demande de contact, vous serez toujours informées des conditions pour lesquelles nous nous permettrons d’utiliser vos données récoltées. Les données personnelles sont toutes les informations permettant d’identifier une personne et incluent entre autres : nom, email, adresse, carte de crédit, profession…

Nous collectons des informations personnelles lorsque vous visitez notre site web, lorsque vous vous inscrivez à notre service, lorsque vous utilisez nos services en ligne ou hors ligne ou lorsque vous nous contactez. Nous utilisons ces informations personnelles ainsi que d’autres informations collectées ou produites dans le cadre de notre relation commerciale uniquement. Nous collectons vos coordonnées, votre navigation sur nos sites internet, des informations bancaires et vos choix en matière de marketing.

Voici les moyens par lesquelles nous collectons des informations personnelles auprès de vous :

  • Via des formulaires en ligne,
  • Par des programmes de fidélité,
  • En fournissant une assistance client,
  • Dans le cadre du processus consistant à gérer et à mettre à niveau nos services,
  • Via des communications e-mail, téléphonique et des cookies,
  • Via nos applications mobiles (dont certaines peuvent être gérées par des tierces parties pour notre compte),
  • À travers votre utilisation des réseaux sociaux ou d’autres sources de données.

Lorsque vous utilisez nos sites web ou applications mobile, nous recueillons également des informations personnelles sur le domaine et l’hôte à partir duquel vous accédez à Internet, l’adresse IP de votre ordinateur, la géolocalisation de l’appareil mobile, des renseignements sur votre appareil, le navigateur et le logiciel du système d’exploitation, le profil social et les renseignements sur le réseau, le cas échéant, la date et l’heure à laquelle vous accédez à nos sites web et l’adresse du site à partir duquel vous avez été redirigé vers notre site web lorsque vous nous rendez visite.

Nous collectons des informations personnelles sur votre activité en ligne, tel que décrit au paragraphe ci-dessous intitulé « COOKIES ET TECHNOLOGIE INTERNET ».

Pour réaliser un paiement et vous permettre ainsi de devenir client, vous devez fournir certaines informations dont nous avons besoin pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de la démarche et la transaction. Si vous ne fournissez pas certaines de vos informations personnelles, cela pourra affecter notre capacité à vous fournir des services de bonne qualité. Nous vous informerons quand des informations sont requises pour utiliser nos services.

SITUATIONS JUSTIFIANT L’UTILISATION DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

JDC Electronic SA a à coeur de vous fournir des prestations et des services de la meilleure qualité qu’il soit. Ceci comprend l’utilisation des informations nécessaires à l’exécution de facturation ou de contrat, ou pour fournir d’autres produits ou services qui vous serait bénéfique pour un usage optimal de nos services.

JDC Electronic SA souhaite également utiliser vos donnée à des fins professionnelles légitimes: Nous utilisons vos informations personnelles dans le but d’analyser et d’améliorer nos produits, sites, services, opérations, le fonctionnement de nos sites web et votre expérience client avec nous. Ceci peut donc inclure l’utilisation de vos informations pour mener des études de marché ou de satisfaction. Nous utilisons également vos informations personnelles pour vous fournir un service client, pour mener d’autres tâches administratives nécessaires afin de vous fournir les prestations liées à notre entreprise. Nous réalisons une analyse des informations que nous détenons pour mieux comprendre nos clients afin de nous aider à cibler notre marketing et à personnaliser nos produits et services, dans le but de répondre à vos besoins et exigences. Nous pouvons vous envoyer des communications ou des offres commerciales par e-mail, téléphone, courrier, SMS, via les réseaux sociaux ou via d’autres canaux de communication.

COOKIES ET TECHNOLOGIE INTERNET

Nous utilisons des technologies internet comme les cookies et les balises web pour différentes raisons, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, celles indiquées ci-dessous :

  • Pour nous aider à vous fournir des services et vous aider à recevoir la meilleure expérience d’utilisation de ce site web
  • Pour vous permettre de modifier des pages web lors de votre visite sans avoir à saisir à nouveau votre mot de passe
  • Pour suivre votre activité sur notre site web
  • Pour savoir si vous avez visité notre site à partir d’une bannière publicitaire ou d’un site web affilié
  • Pour fournir des informations conformes à vos intérêts sur d’autres sites web
  • Pour mieux comprendre l’efficacité de nos campagnes promotionnelles et savoir si vous avez agi sur nos messages promotionnels
  • Pour vous identifier lorsque vous visitez le site web, afin de personnaliser le contenu du site web pour vous et vous aider à réaliser des transactions et accéder à vos informations de compte.

JDC Electronic SA a mis en oeuvre la possibilité pour l’utilisateur de gérer les cookies sur nos sites web. Nous placerons ou lirons uniquement les cookies si ceux-ci ont été préalablement accepter lors de votre arrivée sur l’un de nos sites internet (remarque: pour supprimer les cookies placés sur votre ordinateur, veuillez vous référer aux paramètres de votre navigateur ou à la fonction « Aide » de votre navigateur).

Nous mettons tout notre possible en oeuvre afin de préserver vos informations personnelles en sécurité. Par ailleurs, nous limitons généralement l’accès aux informations personnelles à nos employés ou représentants qui ont besoin de les connaître, comme les prestataires de livraison. Vous n’êtes pas sans savoir qu’en dépit de nos efforts, des tiers peuvent intercepter ou accéder illégalement à des transmissions qui nous sont adressées ou vous demander à tort de leur communiquer vos informations personnelles. Faites toujours preuve de prudence et de discernement lorsque vous utilisez Internet ou les technologies mobiles. Si malgré toutes les précautions prises en matière de sécurité l’un de nos sites viendrait à être piraté, vous serez avertis du piratage des données sous 72h.

DIVULGATION DE VOS INFORMATIONS

S’il y a un besoin raisonnable de le faire aux fins énumérées ci-dessus, nous pouvons divulguer ou donner accès à vos informations personnelles, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, votre nom, votre numéro d’identification client, votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone et renseignements sur votre compte bancaire aux types d’organisations ou de parties suivantes :

  • Prestataires de livraison
  • Les tierces parties que vous avez autorisées à accéder à votre compte
  • Prestataire bancaires si besoins
  • Service Marketing

Nous pouvons également communiquer vos informations personnelles à l’échelle mondiale, comme l’exigent ou le permettent les lois et règlements en vigueur, aux autorités de réglementation et financières, aux forces de l’ordre, aux tribunaux, aux gouvernements ou aux
organismes publics afin de respecter des obligations de conformité et légales ou de faire valoir ou de défendre les droits et les intérêts de JDC Electronic SA.

CHOIX ET DÉSINSCRIPTIONS

En fonction de vos choix et des coordonnées que vous fournissez, nous pouvons vous envoyer des communications commerciales sur nos produits et services, pouvant inclure des offres par e-mail, téléphone, courrier, SMS, via les réseaux sociaux et via d’autres canaux de communication ou numériques. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous désinscrire pour ne plus recevoir ces communications marketing. Les communications marketing que nous envoyons seront généralement accompagnées d’options de désistement, et vous pouvez également vous désinscrire en nous contactant comme indiqué ci-dessous. Soyez attentif au fait que si vous choisissez de retirer votre consentement, vous pourriez ne pas être en mesure de participer ou de bénéficier de nos programmes, services et initiatives pour lesquels vous avez donné votre consentement.

CONSERVATION DES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES

Tant que vous n’effectuez pas de désabonnement, JDC Electronic SA conserve vos informations aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs pour lesquels elles ont été collectées, les contacts n’ayant effectuée aucun action depuis plus de 3 ans serons effacées automatiquement de notre base de données.

VOS DROITS

  • Vous avez le droit d’obtenir que nous arrêtions de vous envoyer des communications marketing.
  • Vous avez le droit de nous demander de corriger les informations que nous détenons sur vous et qui sont incomplètes, inexactes ou obsolètes.
  • Vous avez le droit de savoir si nous traitons vos informations personnelles et de nous demander une copie de vos informations gratuitement.
  • Vous avez le droit de demander une copie structurée et lisible de certaines informations que vous nous avez fournies.
  • Vous avez le droit d’obtenir que nous arrêtions de vous envoyer des communications promotionnelles.
  • Vous avez le droit de nous demander d’effacer des informations que nous détenons sur vous, pour limiter ou vous opposer à certaines utilisations de vos informations.

CESSION DES DROITS

En utilisant les produits connectés de la marque Skywatch et leurs applications, le Client cède tous ses droits à JDC Electronic SA sur les données et les photos publiées et autorisent expressément JDC Electronic SA à les utiliser, les exploiter, les reproduire ou les céder librement, sans condition et de manière illimitée. JDC Electronic SA peut ainsi disposer librement des données et des photos, notamment à des fins promotionnelles, sans que le Client ne puisse prétendre à une quelconque compensation. Le Client accepte notamment que ses photos soient publiées sur les sites Internet de JDC, y compris les sites des produits Skywatch, ainsi que sur les réseaux sociaux, tels que Facebook, Twitter et Instagram.

Exceptions en matière d’utilisation d’image : Afin de protéger la vie privée de chacun, JDC Electronic SA s’engage à n’exploiter aucune photo ou image publiée par le Client si celle-ci contient une ou des personne(s) facilement identifiable(s) ou reconnaissable(s). Des personnes photographiées de dos n’entrent pas dans la présente exception.

MODIFICATIONS – DÉSINSCRIPTION

JDC Electronic SA se réserve le droit de modifier la présente déclaration de confidentialité. Les déclarations de confidentialité mises à jour seront publiées sur ce Site Web lorsque des modifications seront apportées. Nous vous encourageons fortement à lire cette déclaration de confidentialité lorsque vous visitez notre site afin d’avoir la version la plus actuelle.

QUESTION, COMMENTAIRES ET CONTACT

En cas de question ou de commentaires que vous souhaiteriez soumettre à JDC Electronic SA, vous pouvez écrire un mail à info@jdc.ch, ou nous joindre au +41 (0)24 445 21 21.